Teacher, I Can’t Miss You

Students writing goodbyes to me. Each in their own way.

 

Note, I didn’t teach her writing.

“Thanks to teach me.I can’t miss you”
-Julie

 

 

 

 

 

One of my favorite students ever with this one:

“I see you. You is handsome”

-Lucy

 

 

 

 

 

“….Maybe Jun is Michael teacher is Go away!!! Teacher kimchi is very delishes… Teacher bye. Teacher is minus stamp. Kanada is great because Kanada is Michael teacher house. Bye.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some people don’t even need to use words like “goodbye”

“He is tall I am small”

-Tom

About mwitster

Blogged about teaching English and language learning in Korean and the Middle East. Now, as a Speech-Language Pathologist, hope to post some new info and possibly reflections from private practice.
This entry was posted in Korean Language, Teaching English. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Teacher, I Can’t Miss You

  1. Ginny says:

    These are so so great. 🙂 I loved the goodbye letters my kids wrote me too… seeing yours reminds me how much I miss them…

  2. Gord Stock says:

    Looks like your work isn’t finished, Mike!!!

Leave a Reply

